CONTAINER HEADER
Retreat Schedule
November 2017
Fri, Nov 24 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Nov 26 - 1:00pm
 
 
Fr. Tom Weston, S.J. and Mary Cross
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  At the holidays, we often ask ourselves how we can achieve a sense of thankfulness and tranquility. We’ll take a look at the many... Read More 
 
 
 
December 2017
Fri, Dec 8 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Dec 10 - 1:00pm
 
 
Fr. Tim McCabe, S.J.
Non-silent 12 Step Recovery Retreat for Men...  Let’s reflect on our shared pilgrimage towards freedom and serenity. With Ignatius of Loyola and Bill W. as our companions and... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 15 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Dec 17 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Andrew Rodriguez, S.J., Ms. Naomi Mayer, and Ms. Farelyn Lehane
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  The death of someone we love is one of the greatest losses we ever suffer—and grieving is our way of dealing with this loss. Together... Read More 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 30 - 4:00pm
   through
Mon, Jan 1 - 1:00pm
 
 
Fr. Tom Weston, S.J.
Non-silent Recovery Retreat for Women and Men...  Take the time for peace, quiet and fellowship with grateful people to welcome 2018. Let the steps and the tools of recovery prepare... Read More 
 
 
 
January 2018
Fri, Jan 12 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Jan 14 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Kevin Leidich, S.J.
Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  This is a retreat for those who wish to begin or to deepen their relationship with the living God. Through explanations and guided exercises,... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 19 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Paolo Gamberini, S.J.
Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  A weekend retreat in silence and quietness: in contact with nature, oneself and the Word-made-flesh. As Mary kept everything in her heart, so we... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 19 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Chi Ngo, S.J.
Workshop for Women and Men...  Discernment is an essential key to the spiritual life by being attentive to the workings of the Holy Spirit and learning to recognize the consolation... Read More 
 
 
 
February 2018
Fri, Feb 2 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Feb 4 - 2:00pm
 
 
Br. Guy Consolmagno, S.J.
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  How do we understand the role of science in our faith, or faith in our science? What are the challenges we experience, and how can we talk... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Feb 16 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Andrew Rodriguez, S.J.
Non-silent Retreat for Women and Men...  As his friends, Jesus invites us to go and follow him.  But how do we discern what's the best path for us? This weekend, spend some... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Feb 16 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Chi Ngo, S.J.
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  We all long to be loved and accepted! Our spiritual journey consists of discovering our journey home to our loving God who seeks and waits... Read More 
 
 
 
Wed, Feb 21 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Andrew Rodriguez, S.J. and Sr. Ingrid Clemmensen, O.P.
Silent Individually Directed Retreat for Women and Men...  We are called to remain in Christ and His love so that we may receive a profound peace and joy the world cannot give. We... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Feb 23 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Kevin Leidich, S.J.
Silent Retreat for Men...  The First Principle and Foundation of The Spiritual Exercises provides a blueprint for living the example of Jesus. In this silent retreat, retreatants... Read More 
 
 
 
March 2018
Fri, Mar 2 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Mar 4 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Tom Greene, S.J.
Silent retreat for Women and Men...  The season of Lent offers the opportunity for prayerful reflection on our lives. Take some time to consider your decision or... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 9 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Mar 11 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Martin Cain
Silent Retreat for Women...  Prayer, Fasting, Almsgiving and the Stations of the Cross...and finding God in and among all things. Take a discerning Ignatian look at a range of... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 9 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Mar 11 - 2:00pm
 
 
Pastoral Staff
Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  We prepare to enter into the mystery of the Passion of Christ at the most holy time of the year as we prepare for Easter. We are called to... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 23 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Mar 25 - 1:00pm
 
 
Pastoral Staff
Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  A time to prepare our hearts and minds for Jesus’ Passion and Resurrection. We will reflect on the final week of his earthly ministry... Read More 
 
 
 
April 2018
Fri, Apr 13 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Apr 15 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Greg Boyle, S.J.
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  Fr. Greg Boyle, founder of Homeboys Industries, will once again be bringing his message of Boundless Compassion to The Retreat Center and... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Kevin Leidich, S.J.
Workshop for Women and Men...  Near the end of his life, St. Ignatius described highlights from his spiritual pilgrimage so that others may benefit from his example of... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00pm
 
 
Ms. Mary Abinante and Ms. Cynthia Robertson
Non-Silent Retreat for Women...  Come away to nourish your body, feed your mind and renew your spirit. This retreat will integrate meditation, artistic expression, gentle movement... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Apr 29 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Sean Carroll, S.J.
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  This retreat focuses on key Ignatian spirituality movements as ways to encounter Christ, the One who sustains our efforts to promote social... Read More 
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 29
9:00am - 3:00pm
 
 
Fr. Andrew Rodriguez, S.J.
Non Silent Day of Recollection for Men and Women...  Do you desire time for prayer and reflection, but can't go on a retreat for the whole weekend?  Then consider... Read More 
 
 
 
May 2018
Wed, May 16 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, May 20 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Andrew Rodriguez, S.J. and Fr. Chi V. Ngo, S.J.
Silent Individually Directed Retreat for Women and Men...  A grace desired in The Spiritual Exercises is to ask for “a deep, intimate knowledge of our Lord... Read More 
 
 
 
June 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Jun 3 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Michael Zampelli, S.J.
Non-Silent Retreat for Women and Men...   A weekend Retreat for the LGBT Community to relax and reflect. The weekend will include ample opportunity for private prayer,... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 8 - 4:00pm
   through
Sun, Jun 10 - 2:00pm
 
 
Fr. Tom Weston, S.J.
Non-silent Retreat for Family Members of Alcoholics...  A weekend of welcome, refreshment, and renewal for friends and family members of alcoholics and addicts. Join with others who... Read More 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 13 - 4:00pm
   through
Tue, Jul 17 - 9:30am
 
 

30-Day Silent Retreat for Women and Men...  The 30-Day silent retreat at the Jesuit Retreat Center offers the experience of the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius. The Exercises... Read More 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 15 - 4:00pm
   through
Sat, Jun 23 - 9:30am
 
 

8 Days of Retreat for Women & Men...  The 8-Day Retreat is rooted in the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius Loyola - a compilation of meditations, prayers, and contemplative... Read More 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 25 - 4:00pm
   through
Tue, Jul 3 - 9:30am
 
 

8 Days of Retreat for Women & Men...  The 8-Day Retreat is rooted in the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius Loyola - a compilation of meditations, prayers, and contemplative... Read More 
 
 
 
July 2018
Thu, Jul 5 - 4:00pm
   through
Fri, Jul 13 - 9:30am
 
 

8-Day Retreats for Women & Men...  The 8-Day Retreat is rooted in the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius Loyola - a compilation of meditations, prayers, and contemplative practices... Read More 
 
 
 
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
RIGHT COLUMN.
Good place for a control!